Feel free to contact our company with any question that you have, or to request a quote.

Like us on Facebook

 

Jared Whitworth-Vice President-jared.whitworth@whittool.com

Tim Whitworth-Plant Manager- tim.whitworth@whittool.com

Marynell Arnett-Production Manager-marynell.arnett@whittool.com

Bryan Priest-Business Development Manager   bryan.priest@whittool.com

Steve Laslie- Production Supervisor-steve.laslie@whittool.com

Kyle Spencer Engineering Supervisor-kyle.spencer@whittool.com

Barry Lucas-CNC Mill Supervisor-barry.lucas@whittool.com

Chris Galloway-Sales/Special Projects-chris.galloway@whittool.com

Allen Wheatley-Sales-allen.wheatley@whittool.com

Amy Smith-Purchasing Amy.smith@whittool.com

Kim Barton- Human Resources Manager kim.barton@whittool.com

 Shipping /Receiving-tom.fancher@whittool.com

 

Purchase Order Terms and Conditions

 

For new customers, feel free to submit your questions or RFQ's to the form below.

 

Phone: (270)-756-0098

114 Industrial Park Lane

Hardinsburg, Ky 40143

 

Emergency Contact

Jared Whitworth-270-668-3375

jared.whitworth@whittool.com

Allen Wheatley-270-617-8317

allen.wheatley@whittool.com

Chris Galloway-270-668-9877

chris.galloway@whittool.com